Graduate Students

Qingyao Ai (IR) - aiqy Nicholas Monath (IESL) - nmonath
Sam Anzaroot (IESL) - anzaroot Venkatesh Narasimha Murthy (IR) - venk
Anton Bakalov (IESL) - abakalov Arvind Neelakantan (IESL) - arvind
Apoorva Balevalachilu (IESL) - arb Sheikh Muhammad Sarwar (IR) - smsarwar
David Belanger (IESL) - belanger Karl Schultz (IESL) - kschultz
Keping Bi (IR) - kbi Kate Silverstein (IESL) - ksilvers
Daniel Cohen (IR) - dcohen Emma Strubell (IESL) - strubell
Rajarshi Das (IESL) - rajarshi John Sullivan (IESL) - sullivan
Shiri Dori-Hacohen (IR) - shiri Patrick Verga (IESL) - pat
John Foley (IR) - jfoley Lakshmi Vikraman (IESL) - lvnair
Craig Greenberg (IESL) - csgreenberg Luke Vilnis (IESL) - luke
Ashish Jain (IR) - ashishjain David Wemhoener (IR) - wem
Myung-ha Jang (IR) - mhjang Xiaoye Wu (IR) - xiaoye
Jiepu Jiang (IR) - jpjiang Liu Yang (IR) - lyang
Ariel Kobren (IESL) - akobren Hamed Zamani (IR) - zamani