Graduate Students

Qingyao Ai (IR) - aiqy Nicholas Monath (IESL) - nmonath
David Belanger (IESL) - belanger Ali Montazeralghaem (IR) - montazer
Keping Bi (IR) - kbi Venkatesh Narasimha Murthy (IR) - venk
Hamed Bonab (IR) - bonab Shahrzad Naseri (IR) - shnaseri
Daniel Cohen (IR) - dcohen Arvind Neelakantan (IESL) - arvind
Rajarshi Das (IESL) - rajarshi Chen Qu (IR) - chenqu
John Foley (IR) - jfoley Sheikh Muhammad Sarwar (IR) - smsarwar
Craig Greenberg (IESL) - csgreenberg Emma Strubell (IESL) - strubell
Helia Hashemi (IR) - hhashemi Patrick Verga (IESL) - pat
Myung-ha Jang (IR) - mhjang Lakshmi Vikraman (IR) - lvnair
Jiepu Jiang (IR) - jpjiang Luke Vilnis (IESL) - luke
Youngwoo Kim (IR) - youngwookim Liu Yang (IR) - lyang
Ariel Kobren (IESL) - akobren Hamed Zamani (IR) - zamani
Yen-Chieh Lien (IR) - ylien